Revolutionize Healthcare with Patient Centric Comprehensive Care


Insights from Persistent Systems & Microsoft.

Register now

  • Microsoft With Persistent
  • January 31, 2023

  • 11:00 AM EST | 09:30 PM IST | 05:00 PM BST

  • Microsoft With Persistent
  • January 31, 2023

  • 11:00 AM EST | 09:30 PM IST | 05:00 PM BST

Description & Agenda

In this digital era, the majority of patients start their journey by finding and comparing providers online, and also expect omnichannel and personalized care. To cater to ever-changing patient needs, healthcare & life sciences firms have come up with state-of-the-art digital innovations.

Join this webinar to learn how omnichannel patient centric comprehensive care will revolutionize the patient outcomes and care delivery. The webinar will also highlight the importance of digital innovations in pharma and clinical trial arena to achieve highly enhanced patient engagement and patient satisfaction.

  • A few pivotal healthcare and life sciences trends in this digital era
  • A holistic overview of MS Cloud for Healthcare in the current healthcare landscape
  • Patient Care NXT solution & its unique value propositions
  • How partners are joining hands in this MS Cloud for Healthcare led ecosystem
  • A short demo of a few pivotal features of Patient Care NXT solution
Connect with our Experts

Dr. Ratnakar Palakodeti

Dr. Ratnakar Palakodeti

VP-Offerings & Solutions, HLS, Persistent

Subhendu Brahmachari

Head-Presales & Solutions, Microsoft BU Persistent

Mandira Anand

Director-Partner Technology, ITeS – Microsoft

Puneet Jeyasingh

Principal Cloud Solution Architect, Microsoft Cloud – Healthcare

Webinar

Register for the free insightful webinar today!

Tuesday, Jan 31st, 2023 | 11:00 AM EST | 09:30 PM IST | 05:00 PM BST

Register now

Contact us

    You can also email us directly at info@persistent.com.

    You can also email us directly at info@persistent.com